Administration & Staff
email - rspicer@wrak8.org

Rhonda DeLaFuente

Office Manager

email - rdelafuente@wrak8.org

Kelly Smith

Office Assistant / Financial Secretary

email - ksmith@wrak8.org

Debbie Nester

Health Cleark

email - dnester@wrak8.org

Mary Withey

SPED Coordinator

email - mwithey@wrak8.org
email - lsimon@wrak8.org

Heidi Kirkman

Kindergarten Teacher

email - hkirkman@wrak8.org

Becky Kleen

Kindergarten Teacher

email - bkleen@wrak8.org

Shelley Toombs

1st Grade Teacher

email - stoombs@wrak8.org

Shawna Kilimann

1st Grade Teacher

email - skilimann@wrak8.org

Krista Grantz

2nd Grade Teacher

email - kgrantz@wrak8.org

Lauren Tacheny

2nd Grade Teacher

email - ltacheny@wrak8.org

Donni Dumler

3rd Grade Teacher

email - dumler@wrak8.org

Shannon Schubert

3rd Grade Teacher

email - sschubert@wrak8.org

Leah Sutherlin

4th Grade Teacher

email - lsutherlin@wrak8.org

Shannon Dominguez

4th Grade Teacher

email - sdominguez@wrak8.org

Don Stutler

5th Grade Teacher

email - dstutler@wrak8.org

Ben Steitz

5th Grade Teacher

email - bsteitz@wrak8.org

Evan Barker

Middle School History Teacher

email - ebarker@wrak8.org

Saneta Gavette

Middle School Math Teacher

email - sgavette@wrak8.org

Taylor Scruggs

Middle School Science Teacher

email - tscruggs@wrak8.org

Sherry Seader

Middle School English Teacher

email - sseader@wrak8.org

Cory Swift

Music/ Band Teacher

email - cswift@wrak8.org

Christen Adler

Choir / Music Teacher

email - cadler@wrak8.org

Kyle Maines

PE Teacher / Athletic Director

email - kmaines@wrak8.org

Anthony Rios

PE Teacher / Athletic Director

email - arios@wrak8.org
email - kschaffer@wrak8.org

Kate Pomeranz

Latin Teacher

email - kpomeranz@wrak8.org

Sandy Perkins

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

email - sperkins@wrak8.org

Maria Lopez

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

email - mlopez@wrak8.org

Abigail Thompson

1st Grade Teacher Assistant

email - athompson@wrak8.org

Eli Podtburg

2nd Grade Teacher Assistant

email - epodtburg@wrak8.org

Michelle McCoy

3rd Grade Teacher Assistant

email - mmccoy@wrak8.org

Jeni Taylor

4th Grade Teacher Assistant

email - jtaylor@wrak8.org

Holly Markel

5th Grade Teacher Assistant

email - hmarkel@wrak8.org

Lee Woods

Evening Custodian

Donna Boucher

Evening Custodian

Principal

Russ Spicer

email – rspicer@wrak8.org

Office Manager

Rhonda DeLaFuente

email – rdelafuente@wrak8.org

Office Assistant / Financial Secretary

Kelly Smith

email – ksmith@wrak8.org

Health Cleark

Debbie Nester

email – dnester@wrak8.org

SPED Coordinator

Mary Withey

email – mwithey@wrak8.org

CLD/ELL

Lisa Simon

email – lsimon@wrak8.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Heidi Kirkman

email – hkirkman@wrak8.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Becky Kleen

email – bkleen@wrak8.org

1st Grade Teacher

Shelley Toombs

email – stoombs@wrak8.org

1st Grade Teacher

Shawna Kilimann

email – skilimann@wrak8.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Krista Grantz

email – kgrantz@wrak8.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Lauren Tacheny

email – ltacheny@wrak8.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Donni Dumler

email – dumler@wrak8.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Shannon Schubert

email – sschubert@wrak8.org

4th Grade Teacher

Leah Sutherlin

email – lsutherlin@wrak8.org

4th Grade Teacher

Shannon Dominguez

email – sdominguez@wrak8.org

5th Grade Teacher

Don Stutler

email – dstutler@wrak8.org

5th Grade Teacher

Ben Steitz

email – bsteitz@wrak8.org

Middle School History Teacher

Evan Barker

email – ebarker@wrak8.org

Middle School Math Teacher

Saneta Gavette

email – sgavette@wrak8.org

Middle School Science Teacher

Taylor Scruggs

email – tscruggs@wrak8.org

Middle School English Teacher

Sherry Seader

email – sseader@wrak8.org

Music/ Band Teacher

Cory Swift

email – cswift@wrak8.org

Choir / Music Teacher

Christen Adler

email – cadler@wrak8.org

PE Teacher / Athletic Director

Kyle Maines

email – kmaines@wrak8.org

PE Teacher / Athletic Director

Anthony Rios

email – arios@wrak8.org

Art Teacher

Karen Schaffer

email – kschaffer@wrak8.org

Latin Teacher

Kate Pomeranz

email – kpomeranz@wrak8.org

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Sandy Perkins

email – sperkins@wrak8.org

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Maria Lopez

email – mlopez@wrak8.org

1st Grade Teacher Assistant

Abigail Thompson

email – athompson@wrak8.org

2nd Grade Teacher Assistant

Eli Podtburg

email – epodtburg@wrak8.org

3rd Grade Teacher Assistant

Michelle McCoy

email – mmccoy@wrak8.org

4th Grade Teacher Assistant

Jeni Taylor

email – jtaylor@wrak8.org

5th Grade Teacher Assistant

Holly Markel

email – hmarkel@wrak8.org

Custodian

Sterling Jones

Evening Custodian

Lee Woods

Evening Custodian

Donna Boucher